SUPPOrT US

Volunteers

Contact your commissioners

Please e-mail the Mayor & Commissioners and URGE THEM TO VOTE NO ON NOVEMBER 10TH & please attend the commission meeting on November 10th at 7PM to voice your concerns!


Mayor Michelle J. Gomez - Michelle.Gomez@tamarac.org
Vice Mayor Elvin Villalobos - Elvin.Villalobos@tamarac.org
Commissioner Mike Gelin - Mike.Gelin@tamarac.org
Commissioner Debra Placko - Debra.Placko@tamarac.org
Commissioner Marlon D. Bolton - Marlon.Bolton@tamarac.org
Director Maxine Calloway - Maxine.Calloway@tamarac.org
Clerk Jennifer Johnson - Jennifer.Johnson@tamarac.org

Contribute

We need all the help we can get to help us fight for you! Donations go to maintaining our website, mailers to inform the community, supplies and attorneys.  Please support us by making a small donation. Please click "Donate" for more information. Contributions made or paid to Save the Woodlands Inc, a 501(c)(4) Florida nonprofit organization, are not refundable or transferable and are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

WAYS YOU CAN DONATE
 

In Person

Please email us with you information and we will make arrangements to pick up your check. Check payable to Save the Woodlands Inc. Contributions made or paid to Save the Woodlands Inc, a 501(c)(4) Florida nonprofit organization, are not refundable or transferable and are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

info@savethewoodlands.org

Online

Any amount you can donate will help us keep fighting for y

By Email

Please email us with you information and we will make arrangements to pick up your check. Check payable to Save the Woodlands Inc. Contributions made or paid to Save the Woodlands Inc, a 501(c)(4) Florida nonprofit organization, are not refundable or transferable and are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

info@savethewoodlands.org